OUT NOW: Stinky Cecil

Book cover of Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem

Book cover of Stinky Cecil in Mudslide MayhemStinky Cecil is a line of graphic novels for children published by Andrews McMeel. Launched in 2015, there are three books in the series. They include, Stinky Cecil in Operation Pond Rescue, Stinky Cecil in Terrarium Terror, and Stinky Cecil in Mudslide Mayhem.


“Paige Braddock has created a lovable cast of quirky animal pals in a very funny and environmentally friendly adventure. I’m looking forward to the next installment!” — Patrick McDonnell, creator of Mutts

“Funny and lovable! The characters in Stinky Cecil’s pond are honest, determined, loyal, and hilarious—especially when they forget themselves and act like real animals!”
— Jeff Smith, creator of Bone

“Young readers will truly devour this adventure and hope there will be more to come. Bonus points for the science. As for my son… He gave the book 5 stars.” – Esther Keller, School Library Journal

Page from Stinky Cecil in Terrarium Terror

Page from Stinky Cecil in Terrarium Terror

Published by Paige Braddock Comics

Creator of Jane's World, Stinky Cecil, and The Martian Confederacy. Lambda Literary finalist Love Letters to Jane's World by Lion Forge is out: bit.ly/JaneWithLove.

%d bloggers like this: